Contact Us

Contact Us!

Don’t hesitate to call us, we would love to discuss how we can service your business or residence!

Standard Business Hours: 9am to 5pm.
After Hours Tech Support: 7am-10pm (excluding office hours), leave a message and we’ll call you back!
Overnight Tech Support: 10pm-7am for commercial clients only.

Phone Locally 204-381-0112
Toll Free 1-800-2-SWIFT-4 (1-800-279-4384)
Email info@swifthighspeed.com

Our Office Address:
Swift High Speed.com
Unit 6, 227 Main Street
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1Y7

WELCOME NO LIMITS (NLIS) CUSTOMERS!
In late 2016 Swift acquired the client and asset base from No Limits Internet Solutions residing south of the #1 highway in Southeast Manitoba. Inquiries for hardware upgrades should be sent to accounts@swifthighspeed.com for a quick response!

New Service Requests:

Give us a call at 1-800-2-SWIFT-4 (1-800-279-4384), email info@swifthighspeed.com or complete the Online Site Survey Request form here: Online Site Survey Request Form

Current Clients

New Router? Follow the New Router Support page for information on how to get your new router added to your account! www.swifthighspeed.com/new-router-account-setup/

Customer Portal:

Follow the link to access the Customer Portal to view Data Usage, run Speed Tests, see your contact info and all the billing and past invoices! Portal.SwiftHighSpeed.com

Repairs and Service:

Standard Business Hours: 9am to 5pm.
After Hours Tech Support: 7am-9am, 5pm-10pm, leave a message and we’ll call you back!
Overnight Tech Support: 10pm-7am for commercial clients only.

Phone Locally 204-381-0112
Toll Free 1-800-2-SWIFT-4 (1-800-279-4384)

Email support@swifthighspeed.com

Accounts & Invoicing:

Phone Locally 204-381-0112
Toll Free 1-800-2-SWIFT-4 (1-800-279-4384)

Email accounts@swifthighspeed.com

Ownership & Management Group

Chief Executive Officer, Partner
Chris Teetaert
Direct Cell 204-371-9387
Email chris@swifthighspeed.com

Chief Operating Officer, Partner
Evan Schroeder
Direct Cell 204-392-6442
Email evan@swifthighspeed.com

Network Engineer
Rob Ritchot
Email rob@swifthighspeed.com

Customer Support Manager
Garion Olfert
Email garion@swifthighspeed.com

Field Tech Manager
Josh Hildebrand
Email josh@swifthighspeed.com

Tower Rigging Manager
Sal Signorino
Email sal@swifthighspeed.com